Default General Sharing Permissions
By default, Rex will hide the details of any appointments in your calendar from other users who have permission to access your calendar. You can change the sharing permissions for your calendar to the following:
- View only free/busy (Hide details) - Default. Users can only see if you’re free or busy during appointments.
- View appointment details - Allows other users to view the details of your appointment but not access them.
- Add/edit/view appointments - Allows users to view and make changes to your appointments or add appointments to your calendar on your behalf.